Message on December 26, 2012


“In a very strong Voice, Jesus spoke through the Holy Scriptures to those who were there at that time:

“Go to Saint John, Chapter 12, Verses 44-50:  ‘But Jesus cried, and said: He that believeth in me, doth not believe in me, but in him that sent me. And he that seeth me, seeth him that sent me. I am come a light into the world; that whosoever believeth in me, may not remain in darkness. And if any man hear my words, and keep them not, I do not judge him: for I came not to judge the world, but to save the world. He that despiseth me, and receiveth not my words, hath one that judgeth him; the word that I have spoken, the same shall judge him in the last day. For I have not spoken of myself; but the Father who sent me, he gave me commandment what I should say, and what I should speak. And I know that his commandment is life everlasting. The things therefore that I speak, even as the Father said unto me, so do I speak.’

“My daughter, that is why when I choose a servant to serve Me, it is not only Me whom they serve, but also the Father.  Those who doubt what you say doubt the Father and the Son, the One Who chose you. 

                “I love you and I bless you.  I am your Divine Mercy.”

Leave a Reply

