Picture of the Virgin Mary Captured Today


20120531-201340.jpg

20120531-201405.jpg

5 thoughts on “Picture of the Virgin Mary Captured Today

  1. Can you talk about the picture more? What part of the home was the picture taken, who took it and what camera? Its really nice. I have been at Rosa’s twice. Thanks for sharing.

    • Hi, the picture was captured yesterday by me at Rosa’s house around 1 PM. Whenever I go to her house I take several random pictures of different angles of the front of her property. The majority of all apparitions I have captured have appeared near the cross in the front of the house. This particular apparition was captured up high near the top of the trees to the right of the cross. Almost every time I take a picture I capture an apparition. The apparition site is truly a blessed place!

      The picture was taken with an iPhone 4s

      • wow! that is nice. I have been there twice and plan to go back again. I have taken a few pictures, but I haven’t been so lucky. It is really nice to see this. Please if you have others it would be great to see. People need to see these things. Thanks for sharing.

  2. She’s beautiful! I love it! I was there June 13,2012 I came so late and I didn’t even know the time She comes so I just stay a little bit and pray and took some pictures with my daughter Kz.
    Hail Mary full of grace the Lord is with Thee Blessed art Thou amongst women and Blessed is the fruit of thy womb Jesus
    Holy Mary Mother of God pray for us sinners now and at the hour of our death. Amen
    By Thy pure and Immaculate Conception O Mary make our body pure and my soul Holy. I will definitely be there on August 13.

Leave a Reply

