A New Face of Apparition Captured on Camera


This picture was taken by Rick Fernandez at the house of Rosa Lopez on Monday December 5th, 2011.

A face Peeking Behind The Trees

Publicist: Rick Fernandez

One thought on “A New Face of Apparition Captured on Camera

  1. It’s hard to see clearly who this face belongs to because I had to zoom in the picture to see it. However, one thing is for sure, there is clearly an apparition there. I never see anything prior to taking a picture, and I look first to make sure there isn’t a “human” standing in any area I photograph.

    Because I have been blessed to be able to consistantly capture apparitions at Rosa’s house, I take many random pictures of her property when I visit her. I don’t see the apparitions until I start to examine the pictures. I take all pictures on my iPhone 4S because the resolution is very good. The peace and positive energy surrounds me when I visit Rosa. This house is truly blessed!

Leave a Reply

