Picture of Face on the Roof at Rosa’s House


This picture was taken today, December 8, 2011 at about 1PM at Rosa’s house by Rick Fernandez. There appears to be a face on the roof of the house.

Face on Roof of Rosa's House

Face on Roof of House at Rosa's House on December 8, 2011

 

On the same day I captured this cross of this flower in front of the house. I have taken many pictures in this same spot I was standing in but I’ve never seen this before. Notice that the other flowers of the same type don’t have this design. This one sticks out pretty good and it’s facing me when I took the picture.

Cross on a Flower

One thought on “Picture of Face on the Roof at Rosa’s House

Leave a Reply

